Object: au pair

Student in second year of psychology , I do beside my studies babysitting and helping with homework . I have the diploma recognized in France ( BAFA ) to take charge of children with a specialisation for disabled people. I especially worked in summer camps , made trainings in specialized schools for difficult children , and I worked several times with people with physical or mental disabilities. I am used to take care of children; myself having be raised in a large family.

Moreover , I practised music for a long time (8 years of music theory, and flute), and I am currently doing various activities (plastic arts and applied arts, sewing, cooking ) . I am sporty : 6 years of karate, 7 years of gym, and I am doing at the moment a lot of dance. Responsible , active and kind, and I know how to take interest in the child and adapt to his functioning .

Furthermore I like to be creative. Indeed, former student of applied arts and sewing class, I was able to grow an open mind and a deep sense of creativity that I am sure will help me to easily adapt to the imagination of children.

I am a lively and open-minded girl. I like laughing, moving, and I would like to be au pair to discover new cultures. Sometimes a little bit shy, but sociable and always happy to make new friends. Unfortunately I’m not good at English, but I hope to progress by traveling. And above all, I like to take care of children or disabled people.

  • Ville: Miami
  • Publié le : 23 avril 2014 23 h 27 min
  • Expire : Cette annonce a expiré

Pas de mots clés

2593 vues au total, 3 vues aujourd'hui


Numéro d'identification de l'annonce : 92153583e0c8016b

Signaler un problème avec cette annonce

Traitement de votre demande, patientez s'il vous plaît ....